INTRODUCEMYSELF

in #stach6 years ago

Hyyy everyone. Am Boma, am so glad to be here, I have heard so much about steemit, and I decided to give it a trial. Am a student, I hope to enjoy my stay here. My hobbies are singing, dancing, I hate lies, betrayal etc. My best quotes " the best ship to enter is not marine ship or Titanic ship, but friendship and relationship". " Tough times don't last, but tough people do" . I love writing , I love fashion and i love being creative too, I hope to be a model someday. Am so glad to be hereeeee

Sort:  

@mhizpreshboma, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Sure, I will. Tank u.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!