THE BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY AND WHY IT MATTERS

in #stach6 years ago

It wouldn’t be a thing of surprise to me if many people who use this steemit do not even understand what blockchain or cryptocurrency might mean. They might have a shallow knowledge of the previous terms or all maybe they know for now is how to drop articles here on steemit and wait until their content become a token which they can sell off immediately for fiat currency. Do you know what the blockchain means?

Hello guy and welcome to my blog post today. My name is Great Morgan and as usual, it is my pleasure to have you here reading this post. Today, I thought we should take a look into technology as we would be discussing about the blockchain. I have plans to divide this topic into different episodes within the month but for now we would be looking at the blockchain at an introductory level. Do read attentively and enjoy the article.

THIS POST IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION, IT WOULD BE UPDATED IN A COUPL OF MINUTES

Sort:  

I am one if those people. Lol.

Lol, you're so right bro, alot of people I meet on steemit have no idea about what the Blockchain is, much less cryptocurrency. It's a good thing you're doing here mate, carry on.