REACHING Prologue

in #stach6 years ago

"Well, it's not so bad, if I'd just leave maybe he won't hurt me anymore."

The silence overtook the place again, we both stood there, at the top of the roof, absorbing what seemed like a whole new feeling to us. The sun was slowly falling leaving behind little rays igniting the Sky one last time. It was a view I could watch for ever.

"why do you look like that?" his voice finally called out, cutting through the silence.

I turned to find his eyes locked in mine, a mixture of worry, sadness and curiousity.

** "like you're trying to reach out to something that's not there."**


OK guys, this was impromptu, just thought I'd leave a little for now.

Please upvote (cause it's really needed), comment and mostly contribute. It would mean alot to me and it would boost my moral to write.

Thank you so much.