My Dream Team

in #stach6 years ago

Working with a team has always been my thing. I tend to perform better in a team than solo!, although I end up getting bored 70% of the time.

From University days to now, I have had the opportunity of working with some dope and not too great teams. My study group in my final year made me realize how much of a team player than a one man squad, my first team career wise wasn't too great. The next team from Cloudsa Systems was EPIC! They are the Motivating Factor for this post.

Team Hub - Source: Twitter

A few days back I posted this on twitter.

I crave a team! A team made up of a Business Analyst/Development, Customer Relations Manager, Graphic/UI/UX, Front End Developer, Back End Developer, Content/Social Media, Sales & Marketing and Finance Manager. We’d just wear swags and look cool!

Something deep within me, feels this is my escape route. Another thing tells me this is just another excuse I am trying to give myself for not being serious with life.

I know well, with a team I can reach great heights, but I get this opposite thought that says be happy with yourself before accommodating others.

My Dream Team

My ideal team consists of:

  1. Sales and Marketing Member
  2. Business Developer/Analyst
  3. Customer Relations Manager
  4. Graphic/UI/UX guy
  5. Content/Social Media
  6. Finance Manager
  7. Front End Developer and
  8. Back End Developer

What would I be doing with them?

In my next post I would be sharing bits of my present project and how these team members fit in.

Sort:  

IceBoss3D Ayebakuro Ombu tweeted @ 26 Jan 2018 - 18:53 UTC

I crave a team! A team made up of a Business Analyst/Development, Customer Relations Manager, Graphic/UI/UX, Front… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.