NOT EVERY GIRL WANTS THE SEX oo, I JUST CAME TO WATCH FEEM...

in #stach β€’ 6 years ago

a_degree_of_difficulty_by_burdge-d56uce6.jpg
Men,

Not every girl that pays you a visit, wants sex. Stop thinking like a chicken na. Epp yaself. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

See, when I say I want to coman watch feem. Just know I'm coming to watch feem! Feem and nothing but feem!
And before you ask me if my father doesn't have TV in his house, you better shut up! Perv. (Rolls eyes)
I will watch feem where I want to watch feem. There's freedom of sight. 😎😎😎

Check am na. Somebody's child will come to your house and not have peace. She can't even watch feem in peace. Both of you will be playing Game Start. Running upandan. Because, If you're not hustling to hold waist, then you're stretching hand to rub neck or even kiss feet. Kuku kill me na. 😒😒
.
One day, one told me I'm not even grateful that he's attracted to me. According to him, a lot of women suffer depressions when they come around guys, and nobody gives a flying fuck.
Hehehhehe. Nekwam Γ‰ kpom shoe. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yesterday, another one said men are divinely wired to think about sex, whenever a woman is around. If they don't, then something is wrong.
Waawu!😱😱
.
When your village people want to use your head to break coconut, there's nothing they wouldn't put inside. Including heavy smelling orientations.
.
Ordinary to accept that you're just a bellowing cow on heat, who cannot control his below the belt faculties. You can't! You're looking for ways to evade sense and speak grammar. Alright.
.
So I cannot visit you because I'm bored, or need to talk and exchange ideas with my friend?
So we can't do a good movie and meal together without stories that touch?
Inukwa! πŸ˜ƒ
.
So every time a woman shows up, your brain shuts down,and you start thinking with "Junior"?
So every time, your body must be sweeting you to collapse like a pack of cards on top another person's body?
What happen to your spinal cord? You don't have? Or just don't want use it to help yourself by standing straight?😞😞

But seriously, check it well. your village people are just using your destiny to test microphone. Imagine! You'll be in your house. No wahala. Nothing. You're perfectly normal. Then all of a sudden one woman will appear on your door step and Fiam! All your sense will leave you and tear race.

Body will now be pushing you to kiss, rub lap, rub leg, lick neck, press breast, grab waist, wash plate, slap nyash. Body will just be doing you Paulina Paulina. Habba! Kilo de de???? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
.
Lemme teach you one technique. If you don't know how to control your indiscriminate straying of hands ehn, wear trouser whenever you see woman. Wear trouser! Trouser that has big pockets on both sides o. So you can just fix your two Waka Waka hands inside. Shikena! Everybody is a winner.

By so doing, you will not commit otonor, and nobody will scream rape on top your destiny.

And stop saying it is because you people have hot blood running through your veins.
Is it chilled zobo that is running through our own????
.
Taa! You will visit me and nothing will happen. I will now visit you and you now want to vandalise oil pipeline. Is that how you use to do? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Abeg, nobody has the monopoly of visitation. Some of us ladies just want to coman play with you. Watch feem and nothing but feem.

If it's to see preeq that is doing us, we know where to go and see preeq biko. 😈

P. S: ThisπŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘† is why ladies like me, now prefer to visit at cold stone. At least nobody will drag anybody's nipple there. 😏😏

Nonsense and 'come to my house'!