You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from the 'WHOT! GAME'

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

2Very informative and I can't wait to try this card game. As a kid my dad made us play games as a way to open up our minds and help us in building strategies. Instead of television he will prefer we play the game and learn from it. It fostered unity and brotherly love. I believe every household should adopt one game either board or cards and teach the children how to approach life strategically. I will learn more about the WHOT! game. Your post have been selected as one of the winners for @wafrica post of the day and as such received an upvote boost of 50% from @wafrica.curators.
.....choosen by @steemgh curator for @wafrica.

Sort:  

Special thanks to @wafrica Godbless you greatly.

Oh my God! I can't believe this. Thank you so much @wafrica for honoring me. Thank you! Thank you!