Review stakinglab.io

in #stakinglab6 years ago

Hey All,

First thought > Reap handsome rewards on stakinglab.io

Today I am writing about a site that allow you to deposit a wealth of different alt-coins to get rewards from shared proof of stake pools or master nodes and instant nodes.

Currently I have instant nodes setup for Deviant Coin and Monk (Monkey Project Coin) as per below (this is a screenshot from my account)

The rewards have been consistent for both coins and stakinglab were quick to act on the recent MONK coin swap that ensured my coins were safe. The great thing about joining an instant node (as apposed to a master node) is you can easily withdraw your coins as needed.

I also have Ignition coins but these are in a master node (again a screen grab from my account)

I am getting the same healthy, consistent returns on my Ignition coins as I am in my Instant nodes.

The team are easily contactable on Discord I see their presence there a lot. I have been with stakinglab.io for a couple of months (I gradually moved my coins away from another popular staking site and I am glad I did as the rewards on stakinglab.io are more consistent and proportionately fair in rewards against the coins you actually hold). In short, stakinglab.io pays out better. I've not had to raise any support tickets with them so I cannot comment on how quick their ticket turn around is but I expect it's pretty good, anyway not having to have logged a ticket is a good sign!

One neat thing I would like to mention is the reinvest coins, when you stake, coins are moved into your wallet, your are then able to withdraw your rewards. What I tend to do is reinvest my coins back into instant nodes so I get better returns next time round.

Of course I have only mentioned 3 coins that I am staking (DEV, MONK and IC) however there is a whole load of coins that you can stake with, to name but a few >> 

Steep

Alqo

Buzz

Cheese

Force

Stellar Holdings

Tokugawa

XGOX Dark

Ember

Mutual Coin

OPC Coin

Phore

XGOX

Solaris

Bitcoin Green

Diverse

DV8 COIN

DSTRA

SmartCash

Motile0

APR Coi

SCRIV

Rover Coin

MTI

Solarium

and many more for you to get rewards from.

I've run master nodes before, for me it's a bit of a hassle, you also have the overhead of configuring the master node and paying a hosting site to run your server. I much prefer this option. To be honest I am glad I switched to stakinglab.io I am going to remain on here for the foreseeable future as I have absolutely no reason to leave.

There is an affiliate program as well so you can earn extra from referring !

One important feature that should not be overlooked, the site supports 2FA so when you sign up get that enable so you have extra protection.

I hope you found this helpful, give the site a try I believe you'll be happy with it. Lastly my own little plug for a referral link is  pool.stakinglab.io/ref/e3528d81af

Thanks

cyrixboy