A message to the TERRORIST!

in #stand7 years ago

Dear Terrorist,

terrorist barca.jpeg

I still can not imagine how you think and your stupidity degree.
Paradise is about bringing people back to life not about sending them to graves.
If you claim being Moslem, you must be sailing so far from your Prophet's peaceful path. Announcing war on who? Starting it on innocent people who are on their ways to conferences, work or any other thing to HELP humanity??
You are intending to play the saviour’s role, whereas you are devastating peoples' lives. Mr. Saviour, go back and ask how many people are orphaned because of your silly deeds? How many are now crying and going on psychological crises? Too many indeed!
If you claim having a VISA to Eden paradise, thanks to killing people, I guess you are mistaken. Eden was not made for people who destruct people's lives. Eden is for the ones who bring others back to life.
More HELP, less destruction.

Sort:  

I agree with your opinion !. Its just sad to hear that inncocent People died again just because of a crazy guy ;(.

I am a Moslem, I hate that, I truly hate it!
Thanks for passing by!

Not to terrorism :')

No to terrorism! Done!

Terrorism does not belong to any race or religion

You are totally right!

I am said, Iam from Casablanca, Morocco

I am a Moslem, I am not a terrorist!

Hi Said!
Welcome bro!
We are not terrorists!