Sort:  

Maybe you ´ll take me back home 😄
I am having Problem with the flight ticket , i found one for the 17th which is way too late
I will look for a bus , i dont promise anything the time given is super short .

I am technically still homeless so I cant take anything home.
I just looked up pn thalys. There are a few tickets still available that leave from Amsterdam to Paris. That could be an option for you...and considerably more comfortable than a bus.

I checked those already ...11h travel 4 stops and arriving on the 16th , bus is the same i would live in California that would take as long . I ll wait for a flying saucer , 2022 is not fun .... unless i find a helicopter , i wont make it .
At some point i will come to Amsterdam and we will see eachother , i want to do all the museums .