You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Year"

in #standwithukraine5 months ago

I've been following you since the conflict started and I want you to know that I believe we are all proud of you. I know I am.

Throughout the conflict, you have provided us with an insight into what it's like to be in the conflict. You've showed us human endurance. Not just in the resisting military (I have much respect for all of them) but also for the people who continue to live their lives.

There are bad days, but people are still living their lives. People are still trying to find joy where there is chaos.

You have shared your fears, your hopes, and your life. Thank you for this glimpse into your world.

I desperately hope that this conflict ends very soon, and want to wish you and your family for a much safer and brighter 2024!

Sort:  

Thank you, @gikitiki!
Blessed be ❤️