You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Dad's Movie Guide to Star Wars: The Last Jedi (2017) (No Spoilers)

in #star-wars6 years ago

Hello first let me tell you that I follow all your post about the reviews of the movies, because it really fascinates the way you describe it, I feel that you are my Jedi movie master, so I follow you fervently. Second, what could we expect? is Disney, remember that they are coming to a young audience "millenials", and well that hurts us, because they are making it more for the general public, knowing that star wars is a cult movie... And third, I saw it, tomorrow I do the post of the review but in Spanish and I would like you to see if you like it, obviously I will pass you a translation. and thank you for teaching me how to do movie reviews. May the force be with you.