My earnings in Risingstar - and my way to more Starbits

in #starbits3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Risingstar is not an investment.
Risingstar is not a faucet.
Risingstar is a game.

And with thad said I will now answer a question that friends have asked me a lot of times. "What do you earn?" The short answer is 1 usd/day. Starbits worth that. Is it much? Yes I think so because I only need to play 1 minute a day to get this.
So - here is my way to fill my pockets with Starbits

image.png

Starbits Millionaire

This is the MAINKEY to get a lot of starbits everyday. I think it is the most important card for newbies to get.
To get this one you need to be at level 50. And no - there is no easy way to get there, just play and play and play. But it is still very easy game to play. The fastest way is to focus at instrument-missions because it gives most XP per minute.

So how to make a mission?
You choose between a lot of missions. Every mission can give you fans, skills and also take some minutes to complete. But you only start the mission by click at a buttom. Then you can come back 1 hour later (if the mission is in one hour) and you can start next. So no need to "play" like in splinterlands and so. This is more click-and-collect game.

And you also need 1 000 000 starbits in Hive-Engine to get this card. But I think it is worth to buy thoose from the market. WIth this card you get 10 000 starbits in 30 minutes - every day. So in 100 days you have your starbits back.

Staking

This is my second way to Starbits. I have 30 000 starbits in every stakingpool. As you can see the pool gives different ROI but still it is good.
image.png
Please read more before you start with staking - because this is not ordnary staking as you know it.
Here is todays earnings
image.png
About 1500 Starbits.

Playing

If you have a lot of cards, a lot of fans and a lot of Skills you earn more in every mission. I dont have so much so I earn less. But still some...
The most important mission is to play Million Starbits Card Mission to get my 10 000 starbits. But after that I go for some other and earn about 1500-2500 starbits a day.

So - in all about 12000 - 15000 Starbits a day and that is about 1 USD. Or - the value at Hive-Engine is about that. I have not cash out something yet - I put my Starbits to staking.
But one way could be to invest in better cards to get more fans - to get more starbits..

Trading

Tried it - Done it - No More
But sometimes I found very low price and can´t stop my self from buying cards.

Lending

There is nor rental-system in this game as in Splinterland. But it would be a cool feature.

Price of Starbits

I also "earn" if the value of Starbits goes up.
Just now it looks good. I bought my starbits (to get million dollar baby card) for 0,00030 and now it is about 0,00036. Thats good.
image.png

Blogging

As usual - with games at Hive - you can blog about the game and get some nice upvotes. Of course you can take your earned hive and buy starbits for them.

Refereal

Thanks for the comment - I forget Refereal.
I someone use my link https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=minimining I will get 1 Starbits everytime that person make a mission.
Here is my earnings so far
image.png

Good Luck
Do you earn Starbits in more ways than this?

Sort:  

Manually curated by scrooger [Qurator - Witness] from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Good information and I must say I didn't keep up with all the new developments from the game. For sure the Staking is looking appealing and that might be something to try out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your comment. Here comes a !BEER
and yes - Staking is good, I get around 15-25 % APR


Hey @behiver, here is a little bit of BEER from @minimining for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I guess the only thing missing is referral links. I managed to grab 3 referrals and they have earned me a few hundred starbits so far.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. Have edit the post now.
Here comes a card to you
image.png

Thanks for the card.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was going to ask you about your staking APR but I see you mention it in another comment.

I get around 15-25 % APR

I have been increasing the amount of Starbits I stake on records. I started staking around 1000 Starbits then went to 3000, then to 5000 and now I'm at 10000. I've messed around with it and unstaked some though although that doesn't make a lot of sense as the Starbits are just sitting doing nothing.

I can't work out the figures though. I though I earned my share of pool percentage of the Starabits pool but that doesn't seem to be it so I'm at a bit of a loss.

I also staked some Starbits in the VFT Labs but it was difficult to work out the percentage there too so I haven't added any since my initial investment.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the pizza. Well it is not classic staking. You only earn something if someone buy the record you stake for. Here is my best tips for staking.
https://ecency.com/musicforlife/@minimining/my-best-tips-for-staking
In this blogpost I say that the APR is 25-55%. But it is very different

I haven't actually worked out the APR on my staking. I should make the effort to do so. Today there were a lot of sales. 😁

@kobusu went on a buying spree. 😂

!ENGAGE 30

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes I noticed that.

Connect

Trade


@minimining! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)