BEST LOGO GRAPHICS DESIGN

in #starch6 years ago

Hello steemians!! i want to share something amazing with all of you and i hope you will love them.

I have been a pro graphics designer for 4years now and has branded for top names like Mather Learther, Lane Cury, BitConnect etc. I deal on Logo designs, photo-editing, flyer and banner design, social media ads, Business cards etc. Today i want to share some of my work on logos and i hope you will love them. Thanks for going through.

city rader.jpg
image credit:@senatorsage

ROYAL.jpg
image credit:@senatorsage

GRAPHICS WARE.png
image credit:@senatorsage

RICHHUNTER_PHOTOREALISTIC LOGO 3D STEEL_FREE.jpg
image credit:@senatorsage

google.jpg
image credit:@senatorsage

Thanks for your patience going through them. you can contact me for yours. I will be posting my top notch Web banner next.

If you loved any of them and would like to see more, please kindly upvote and comment.
LOVE Y'ALL!!!

UPVOTE AND GET YOUR BUSINESS LOGO READY FOR FREE!!!!

@vic-essien
@ifioklee
@sweetssj
@stach
@bigpanda
@adsactly
@themarkymark
@ocd
@acidyo
@alinafox
@broncnutz
@careywedler
@exyle
@gbenga
@steemgigs
@williamshenry

Sort:  

hello dear, am a graphics designer just getting started really want so coaching, pls would you help? lets chat on whatsapp 08149715745

Sure, i will be glad to offer any assistance.

wow great, can chat me up or give me your number let me chat you, thanks so much

07030962441 There is my number