STARDOMPLAY 250 STARDOM | Giveaway #181 - Ends in 2 day

in #stardom5 months ago


8.jpg



Welcome, friends, to my giveaway!


Today, during lunch, my friends and I decided to grab a meal near IKEA and take a stroll through the store. IKEA, a Nordic furniture and home goods chain, is renowned for offering affordable and stylish home products. They use cost-effective methods to manufacture products, keeping prices low. With a constant influx of new styles and trends, IKEA is our go-to choice when considering furniture purchases. We often browse online first to identify potential items and then check them out in the store before making a decision.


Whenever I dine at IKEA, my go-to dish is the XO Sauce Small Lobster Noodles – it has a bit of spice and is incredibly appetizing. While exploring IKEA this time, one of my friends, a young woman, went a bit crazy when she spotted the beloved baby shark plush toys that both adults and kids adore. She decided to buy one, emphasizing that it's cute, comforting, and perfect for relieving stress. As for me, I used to collect plush toys when I was younger, but as I grew older, I lost interest, mainly because of the space they take up at home.


Today also marked another day of fluctuations in the cryptocurrency market. I guess for those involved in contract trading, it's either making a fortune or losing it all. Personally, I steer clear of it. Game assets only seem to increase in value when there's demand, and recently, I've noticed some flaws in the economic models of a few GameFi projects. No wonder a friend once mentioned that most GameFi projects are essentially scams.


Giveaway Rules

If you wish to participate:

  • Please leave a comment with your Terracore username (include @), and only one comment per user.
  • Upvote, Re-blog and Tipping are not required, but I appreciated if you do.
  • I will be using the Random Picker to determine the eligible winner and the winner will be announced later.


    s.png

Winner Announcement


Congratulations @ladymisa
Link to the last giveaway: @circlebubble/stardomplay-250-stardom-or-giveaway-180-ends-in-2-day



8.jpg


8.jpg




s.png


If you want to stay updated on future giveaways, be sure to follow me. Also, please be cautious of clicking on any links in the comments as they may be phishing links.



s.png


Thanks for reading my murmur, If you want to start playing below Games, please use my referral link, it may give you a better start and please follow me if you want to get updates of future planned giveaways.


Splinterlands
Rising Star
Cryptobrewmaster
Exode
Terracore
King Of Duels
MuTerra
Big Dog Bone
Stardom Play
Hashkings
Drug Wars


hive_icon_02.gif

Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in please
@qumao
!LOLZ

Why do astronauts use Linux?
Because they can’t open windows in space.

Credit: reddit
@circlebubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of qumao

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

My regards.
Count on me to participate.
@osomar357
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@osomar357(2/5) tipped @circlebubble

count me in

count me in
!PGM

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Congratulations @circlebubble! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 18000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 19000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - December 15, 2023