You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star Wars - Rey

in #starwars6 years ago

Hi @artofmarkyap, welcome to steemit! I encourage you to share more of your illustrations. There are many friendly artists and art-lovers here, so I'm sure you'll be making connections in no time.

I'd like to share a pointer, taken from my experience here. Our fellow Steemians are interested in seeing not only finished work, but also the steps you taken during your process. That's not a hard rule, but IMHO it is something to consider.

You asked if there are any Star Wars fans, may I point you in the direction of @artistchristian? He is a big Star Wars fan also, and a helpful, approachable Steemian.

Take care, have fun! ☺

Sort:  

@enternamehere: Hi! Yes I do plan to post a step by step guide on how my art would be created. This one is over a year old and I wasnt able to document the entire process but thank you very much for the information. I really appreciate it and It really help a lot for someone new like me :)

Thanks for the heads up about @artistchristian blog. Big star wars fan indeed just by looking at his blogs :D

Good to hear you have big plans for steemit already! And glad I could point you in the right direction. See you around.