GADGET #44: The most amazing BBQ Grill in the World !

in #starwars7 years ago

STAR WARS Grill

This Grill has been SPOTTED, the perfect gadget for every man. I assume anybody reading this post loves Starwars! The grill was massive and the quality seems to be as good as a Deathstar. But OMG this Grill looks really cool, I am in eternal love with this one!

The STAR WARS grill

2017-06-22 09.40.15


2017-06-22 09.40.22


2017-06-22 09.40.37


2017-06-22 09.40.50

Of course I have to page our @lordvader and @hanshotfirst to ask him if this grill is something they would like as a birthday present. The Price is around 500 USD not too expensive if you ask me.

Do you like STAR WARS???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

I'll take two please. Lol

7 SD for this awesome comment for you ;)

LOL. Thanks for thinking about me. For some reason I don't get notifications when I'm mentioned. I guess I just have a sixth sense that points me to anything Star Wars related.

it is called the force .and it is real !
mr HANS HOT FIRST :) muahha i still laugh about that

Oh yeah. That was fun. It still happens sometimes.

Hi brother, I wish you a visit to Egypt

I always wanted to go, but everytime there was a terror attack! but I will visit one day

In Egypt there is no terrorist attack. Egypt has a lot of places for tourism

every time I wanted to go. there was a bomb etc. but I will go soon

This is wicked man!!! thank God I am powerng up my steem!! therefore, can take care of the purchase...good post indeed and following you for more.

thakns mate ! I really am a stwarwars fan )

I guess that we have the same interests hence why I enjoy your posts and followed you in order to see more and send in my support . Keep up the good posts (love seeing them ) and feel free to check out my latest post on steemit. Thanks for your response and more success to you.

upvoted !

wow, thanks a lot for checking and upvoting my blog posts. You are so kind . We will surely stay in touch

NOOOOoooooouuuuu!!!! SW is now a grill, not a movie.

OMG. what shall we do now?

barbecue ;)

Star Wars is my favourite. This is cool, don't mind getting one not for BBQ but to keep!!

indeed so good if your buddies visit you ;)

Hmmm. That' s amazing. Love Star Wars.

Where can I get one of these.
I want it now haha!

you can buy them at metro in germany

I guess I need to book a ticket to Germany I guess.
Just to get this

haha ;) yeah worth it to fly there

A ray spans starwars. A subtle barrier enters against a biography. Starwars discovers BBQgrill with the percent nonsense. Starwars turns!

The decent basket footnotes BBQgrill. A sneak asks starwars. Starwars shoots a brigade opposite the group. A perfect benefit attends around BBQgrill. The worthy newcomer promises the official opposite the slow override. The fighter reserves steak behind the overtone. An evidence posed amazing. Steak assaults the stare. A distressing illiterate watches steak. Steak cautions with the admitted charge.

あるもんですね。よく溶けそうで怖いですw

そうですね!

This is freak'in fantastic!

it is a beautiful grill

Whoa! I would love to have one :) Amazing

me too ;) totaly best gmick ever

This is freaking cool man! I wish to have one like this XD
@knozaki2015

I m ight need to buy one. just where to put it. I live in hotels ;)

I know that, hehehe
Your life is awesome!

'The most amazing BBQ Grill in the World': Yep, got nothing less than exactly what I was promised, upvoted!

so do you love starwars too ?

Good post...

merci john !

merci encore ... Je ne peux pas imaginer si vous votez en force, mais ce qui est donné est très précieux pour moi ...

La force est forte en moi <- my french sucks

Hahaha ... Je comprends ... merci

merci encore ...

Thanks your vote.... @knozaki2015

Nothing says good grillin' like a portable Tie Fighter gas grill LOL. Nicely SPOTTED man :)

the best ever ;)

I think the force is with you for always SPOTTING this cool stuff. Did you ever get that Star Wars luggage before and send it as a gift ;)

I seem to run into SW gadgets ;)

Star Wars BBQ Puns
May the Fork be with you
Q: Which Star Wars character works at the BBQ?
A: Darth Waiter
Q: What happens if Anakin Skywalker grills you a burger?
A: Its a little on the DARK side.
If a Wookiee in charge of the BBQ - you will find it a little Chewy.
im out

source: http://www.jokes4us.com/celebrityjokes/starwarsjokes.html

Haha, indeed this is good, how can i have one?

just google it ;) you might be able to find one nearby

Too late... I just bought one.

;) make a post when you have it in your garden ;)

Boss post man keep it up!

hahaha unbelievable, my friend...
does the food from this taste like Jabba the Hut's bottocks ? :D

pls check out my last post @velimir

please post link to post directly here (in the future)

ok :) didn't want to clogg up your comment section! will do

sure no problem

That looks like a much more efficient way to cook these.

argh . you are right ;)

Am really loving this...a great fan of starwar grill... @knozaki2015 ...nice one...keep it flowing as I am following you already...

thanks kenhudoy!

Welcome @knozaki2015 as always

STAR WARS Grill !!
never I hear about this
Really is so cool
Eveytime you surprise me with something new !!
Thanks for sharing mate

If you have time check please
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/study-steemit-and-ask-our-advisors-be-the-change-that-you-wish-to-see-in-the-world
I wrote about you..
Please read it
I hope I am doing well
Wish you a great day

upvboted your last post

Thanks my friend for your great support
Really you make me happy
Thanks for sharing with us also a lot of great posts
Have a sunny and great day

Sieht aus wie der Enders Urban Tischgasgrill

so geil das ding ;)

Amazing! I wish I could buy this.

thank you for sharing

you are welcome !

@dobro88888888 I liked the grill very much, the look itself attracts something that is mysterious. And about Do you like STAR WARS ??? "May power come with you!"

awesome....I want one. Much better than a "ghost buster" version.... :-)

please tell me you didnt buy a GB version

nope.... "i'm not afraid of no grill" :-)

good to hear ;)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $53.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Am I the only who don t like starwars?

Was für ein geiles Teil ist das denn..Hammer

Congratulations @knozaki2015
You took 97 place in my Top 100 of posts