You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The (Unnecessary) Defense of Star Wars: The Last Jedi

in #starwars6 years ago

This was a great article to introduce yourself to the steemit community - nicely done!

I can't really understand people who didn't enjoy the movie. I loved it and am looking forward to the next installment along with the Solo and Kenobi movies :)

Sort:  

Thanks for reading, and for the comment!

I was wary at first, due to all the production drama, but I can't help but be really excited for Solo, especially after what we saw in the trailers. I'm beyond stoked for the Obi-Wan movie, and I really wish Lucasfilm would come out and confirm it already.

Yeah I found the Solo trailers encouraging, and I can't wait to see the shiny clean falcon ;)

All I needed to see was the hella clean Falcon and Donald Glover as Lando and I was convinced.