You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing Steemmonsters | Join the Splinterlands

in #stateofthedapps5 years ago

Thank you! No, you can be sure when I write something that it's from my hand, don't worry that I will be giving you extra work hehe..

I play in Diamond 1 at the moment, almost reached Champion 3 earlier today, but then I lost a few (and then you fall back pretty quickly in the higher leagues) so now trying to fight back up.. I also had it when I fell back into Gold 1 (the screenshot was made at that time) not long after the season started. I struggled a lot to finish the quests in Diamond the first days, so I let myself fall back into Gold, but the same issue with not enough players.. Today I haven't seen it though..

Sort:  

Ha, I hope I don't meet you in Gold! I think I'd get stomped...

Lol, that's possible.. Once you reached a higher league and you fall back to a lower one, you are still able to use the cards at the level of the higher league :)