You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YES, it worked! Steem added to stateofthedapps.com!

Wow! That's really awesome @soyrosa! It'll be very interesting to see what happens when actual usage numbers start filling in.

From looking at the list, the only obvious one I see missing would be Dlike... but I'll have to check my bookmarks again.

To me, this is a great example of the sort of community/grassroots marketing we need, rather than sitting around "waiting for Steemit, Inc" to take action.

Sort:  

The numbers are available @denmarkguy! See how Steem has the number 2 game in terms of daily active users? It's great to see :D DLike should be added indeed, if you see any more don't hesitate to add them!

Oh, and yes, for this:

To me, this is a great example of the sort of community/grassroots marketing we need, rather than sitting around "waiting for Steemit, Inc" to take action.