Sort:  

The thing is that it may not surface as much as other more popular academic pursuit

Also because so much of current academic pursuit is bullshit in itself ;>

I have an opinion about that, but I'd rather not discuss it :)

too bad, sounds like you would have an interesting perspective

I'm guessing a motive, but I respect your choice ;>

thank you!

This skill is so necessary! Also teaching this country about the art of debate and the dishonest tactics of red-herrings, begging the question, argument from authority, ad hominem, argument from adverse consequences, begging the question, non sequitur, and straw man tactics. So much bullshit in the media, politics and social media! Fact checking needs to be a required class in middle school!

I like this post !

what do you like about it? :)

I like that the content is interresting and I love reading :)

I call bullshit! 😜

The course itself it bullshit. The title is bullshit.
Completing it successfully will certify you can bullshit, right?

that's an opinion