Sort: Β 

Hi birding, yes I am, its currently running on a test server that I have. Let me know if you want any kind of extra info and I can try to extract it for you.

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I'm thinking a Rising Stars kind of daily post could be useful for new people to see what content does well. I've got a few developer friends I'm going to work with to try and access the data. I was looking at Digital Ocean droplet. How much RAM do you use? Over 4 GB?

Yes, I have 8GB. What would you say the criteria would be for a Rising Star? Account less than x days, x followers, x votes ... etc

Under 1,000 followers with the most money earned per post. Can you look at income at the account level on a daily, weekly, and monthly basis?

That could be done, it would be a fair amount of work tho. Not sure when I will have time to do it.

I'm going to try and get into it with some friends. Look forward to more of your data analysis posts. Cheers.