Sort:  

Once I will have a little bit success on steemit to show my friends and people, I will myself encourage atleast more than 100 people from here to join steemit. I love steemit.

@gavvet I have been posting some Good articles from last one month, and now I have also started to organise contests daily, but the Number of my followers are very less, I would be very grateful to you if you could help me and give me a shoutout and help me to grow a little bit.

You only joined in April, it takes a little time, just keep at it, and don't post too much in one day

Okay, thanks for the advice. I will try to keep daily content low and the quality high.

You have been followed. :)
see!? keep interacting and keep your ideas coming and run them ... you will be fine. a little patience will help!

yeah, I noticed that Interacting with people on great posts give good results. I will try to keep doing that for my success here. I am a lot impatient person, And if I want something, I can't wait for it for long. Sorry for that, but It is in my behaviour and I can't help it. But I will try to keep my patience here @deanliu