You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag-war stats for posts made on 2019-02-14

in #stats5 years ago

Can I ask for a tiny favor? This may come across like an odd request, but could you please remove your votes from this post and my previous one? The posts were created by a script that got messed up by steemit implementing rate limiting in an IMHO rather destructive way, I tried to make the posts invisible by flagging them from my own accounts (I couldn't delete them because there were already votes on them). Your votes made the post visible again, and I would very much like them not to be. I hope to soon find a work around for the rate limit induced failure, as soon as I manage to gather some info on how to detect rate limits being in place and maybe how to detect specific rate limiting attributes used by steemit and other API nodes. If you could for now remove the upvotes on my last two posts from this account, it should help to make the broken posts invisible again. T.I.A.