Wake and bake with that loudpack - Orange Creamsicle

in #staymedicated5 years ago (edited)

Hello and happy Friday eve everyone!! I hope everyone has had a killer week let’s finish it strong today so the weekend can be well worth it.

Let’s wake and bake and kill it.

One of my prerolls Orange Creamsicle
With a nice amount of THC 17.91% of these magical properties. With just a hint of CBD at .04% no more no less.

This loud pack is $12 bucks plus tax holy smokes has time changed. But we can smoke freely now!!

temp.gif

As always stay medicated!

Sort:  

Ain’t that the truth! Hopefully we will see price drops in the near future. I don’t mind paying money for weed, but I don’t want to pay an arm and leg! Lol

Nah I hate paying much more but I also like premo weed so it’s what ever. I also hope it will get cheaper. Weedcash to buy weed be so dope.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Creamsicle sounds like a dream right now.

I had a peaches and cream boba tea today.. now that would be a tasty one to pre-roll