MY FIRST VIDEO : OPERATION SPREAD THE GOOD NEWS

in #steam-promo6 years ago

It has been a wonderful bright sunday afternoon. I returned from church and I found myself on the street of East Legon, Accra Ghana. I met this wonderful lady around and tried to find out how much she knows about steemit. Guess what? She has not heard it before. I used just five minutes to talk about steemit to her. The result was great. See what I got.
IMG-20180125-WA0041.jpgIMG-20180125-WA0038.jpgIMG-20180125-WA0028.jpgIMG-20180125-WA0027.jpgIMG-20180125-WA0026.jpgIMG-20180125-WA0025.jpg
Steemit just got better. Most people are interest in this community but they have not heard of it yet.
Im making it my business to show people the way to steemit. Please support this journey with your upvote and comments and lets get each and everyone on board.
Love you all. Special thanks to @tj4real.

Sort:  

nice organic promotion ,spreading the word is what we need to build a strong community.

I am starting a Discord channel to help grow the community
I hope you will join us and other African steemians In our discord community where we will share ideas and promote each other!

the link is
https://discord.gg/q43azj2

all are welcome to join and contribute!

yes of course

Wow. Great work done @kwabkesseh. Continue with the good work and your labor won't be in vain. The people you introduced will be thankful to you some days to come.

Amazing Post..Upvote me please