Win a share of Steem Basic Income! - Digital Media Contest

Hello Steemians, I'm sure you are all aware of what @steembasicincome is, if you're not it's basically buying a share in a voting system, in return for daily up votes.
I have decided to use the Steem I won on a minnow support contest, to buy a share for the winner of my contest!
steem.png

Get Creative: Digital Media Contest

Show us who you are! I am open to any kind of digital media submission, photography, writing, graphics, videos, anything. As long as the piece is original and follows the prompt 'What is your thing?' and you follow our guidelines on the post, you could be in with the chance of winning a stream of up votes for life!

ENTER HERE:

https://busy.org/@seenitallfilms/siaf-s-media-contest-win-sbd-week-1-what-is-your-thing

Good luck and happy creating!

Sort:  

Really a great concept @seenitallfilms! I can't wait to see the #steemit community put their digital talents on display