Hi Steamit Community.

in #steamit7 years ago

I am Mehtab Ahmed Khan and I am new here.

Steem_Logo.png

I will be sharing ALL my content here on Steemit and you guys will be the first access any new posts/blogs. I may from time to time choose (if it feels right) to share to my social media networks and or my website but I intend for Steemit to be the main hub and space where I share my content (so be sure to follow me here @lovelyday)

Come and say hello, I would love to connect with you, share your blogs below so that I can follow you back and I am excited for the opportunity for once and for all to share what is hot on my heart with no limitations or restraints and to connect with other savvy like-minded folk.

Please follow and upvote me on @lovelyday

You can check my other posts on @lovelyday

Thanks to all friends.

Sort:  

You can check my other posts on @lovelyday
and also follow and upvote me.

Thanks to all friends.

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

When you say your content, please make sure you're being accurate about that in the future. What you've shared so far seems to be a bunch of copy/pasted stuff you've stolen.