FULL TIME JOB - Steemit

in #steamit7 years ago (edited)

Can steamit be a place to work and have fun ?

As far as I can see, people are making pretty good money for their stories.

Would you rather be at work for 8 hours and earn 1000$/month

~ OR ~

Would you rather go outside, have some fun with ur friends, make some photos and share all of it on Steamit ?

I know what I would rather do

Sort:  

I definitely agree on this one, if you work hard writing on steemit I am sure you can make it happen.

Congratulations @mihaifox11! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!