You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steamy dreamy girls

in #steamy7 years ago

I strongly think this is inappropriate. A poor way of trying to create content, with no effort at all to add value to the platform. If I could, I would have flagged this.

Sort:  

i value your feedback and not to sound like a dick but simple solution is if you don't like it then don't look at it. other people like my content and there are way worse out there for content at least these women aren't nude. i share what i like and people seem to agree with me, if you ever been to my page you would see i dont make money off this very little to non lol but thats ok i dont do this for greed and i always have different things i share....like videos....jokes....my personal thoughts....and even do follow ups on hashflare platform so i keep every option open so thats there is always a little something for everyone if i can get complements or even likes then to me its worth it, i treat this no differently then i would facebook . it doesn't bother me one bit that for every lets say 100 post i could put out there 1 person doesn't like my content when there are plenty of other people that do like my content

thank you and have a wonderful day