You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER

in #steeemit5 years ago

Dear @jackramsey

Thank you for your kind and mature comment.

It takes a great heart and a lot of patience to help others at the same time giving something to those who you requested to help is very noble.

Indeed. The way I see it is that Im investing my time, money and effort to help this community grow knowing that I will have strong influence in this community. This way it's easier to build business contacts and establish some trust.

Does it even make sense?

Please keep in mind that if you ever post anything related to blockchain,crypto,AI, economy or psychology then I will gladly support your content with 50-100% upvote (currently I have 11k STEEM POWER) and I will drop a comment. Just send me link with memo and short introduction :).

Yours
Piotr