You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU HAVE POWER TO HELP OUR COMMUNITY GROW FASTER

in #steeemit5 years ago

Hello @crypto.piotr,
Great initivatve as always from a brilliant heart!
Your english is good and personnally I have no issues with the memos. I already have you on my autoupvote list.

Continue to keep up with the good work of building and supporting communities within and outside steemit. We more than appreciate you, great friend.

Best regards always
Toni

Sort:  

Dear @straighttalk

Great initivatve as always from a brilliant heart!

My wife think that my heart is nothing but cold rock haha :)

I would like to thank you for your comment.

Also I just noticed that you resteemed my latest post. Appreciate it :)

ps.
Please keep in mind that if you ever post anything related to blockchain,crypto,AI, economy or psychology then I will gladly support your content with 50-100% upvote (currently I have 11k STEEM POWER) and I will drop a comment. Just send me link with memo and short introduction :).

Yours, Piotr