Steelseries is rubish???

in #steelseries7 years ago

I have bought a steel-series Rival 100 for 799 from eve-tech many years back now and have had the mouse replaced 2 times and will soon be sending it in for replacement again.This mouse has proven to me not to buy mice from this particular brand anymore as it has broken as many times as it has.The mouse keeps breaking on the inner section close to the mouse wheel but their isint a fix for if you try open it up it will snap instantly and their is no other way to repair it except sending it back to the website you bought it from which may take 2-3 days or like me took 2 months and it is not easy for a gamer with no money to get around such an issue.My conclusion is do not waste your time on the rival 100 and that mouse alone cause I would not like to bash a product that i haven't used such as other products from steel-series.20170913_234402.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip! You keep gaming, I'll keep upvoting! :)

Awesome post. if you help me then I will help you a lot
follow me @maruf121. thanks and don't forget tip. Also i have a youtube gaming channel plz go
and subscribe-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A

Congratulations @dontblinkcs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!