You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAVE A CHECK ON YOUR PHONE TO KNOW IF ANYBODY IS MONITORING YOUR LINE.

in #steem-bounty6 years ago

Forwarded messages like this are seldom true. Most of them are jokes or scams. I believe if something like this would be true you would be able to read something from an not anonymous source about it.

On the other hand I really do not give a sh** if someone is monitoring my phone (of course I do also believe this is unnecessary and false). The thing is if certain people wanna know every single aspect of your live there is nothing you can do to prevent that so why bother about that stuff then if you are not able to change it.

Sort:  

Totally agree with you.

Just wondering since I saw it on Gina's notification: How are you able to change your vote weight? Thought its only possible with at least 500 Steem Power in your account?