Steem-Bounty has a Telegram Group

in #steem-bounty6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-04-29 at 7.33.24 PM.png

We have just launched a telegram channel in order to be able to interact with users of @steem-bounty more quickly and effectively.

We noticed that there are still many users that have questions about how bounties work or what they are designed to do, so we decided to open a telegram channel to be able to more flexibly answer any question you may have.

You can join the group via this link: https://t.me/joinchat/FHXdlw_djQOjdxuFeg_BZg

At this point the channel is public and free to join and we plan to use it to answer any general question and also be available should anything be add odds with any of the bounties.

Put a bounty on it!

Steem-bounty is a project that allows you to put a bounty on any post that has not yet been paid out.

Simply send any amount in steem or SBD to @steem-bounty with the post URL in the memo.

After the voting period, in which user can submit their comments and earn upvotes, the bounty will then be distributed according to the upvotes of the bounty creator, which will make up 80% or the rewards. The rest will be distributed according of the votes from everyone else. Check out this post for a more detailed description and this one for descriptions in various languages..

List of active bounties

You can find a list of active bounties in our bounty hunter report, which we update every other day.

Screen Shot 2018-04-24 at 6.13.47 AM.png

Support our witness

Thank you very much for your attention and we hope you will vote for us as witness!

In order to do so you can go to:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

And enter the "steem-bounty" account into the text field and click vote.
Screen Shot 2018-03-27 at 6.00.03 PM.png

Or use steem-connect to vote directly for us as Steem witness!

Update

At first link we shared was for a channel, we have now created a group in order to allow anyone to participate in the discussions. So if you already joined the channel please hop over to the group. You will find the link to join now updated in this article and we have also shared this link into the channel in case you already joined.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

@knircky Nice work on Steem Bounty's. you guys are doing awesome work.
I am filled up on my witness votes, but looking for someone to drop to fill you guys' in.... keep up the great work!

Thank you for your support! Also love your tipping project! Well have to chat about it some time.

How does't work?

good

@techsmith12 you're on the @abusereports naughty list! Bad Steemian!

In recent days I am receiving Steem from Steem Bounty... And it makes me wonder how do I am getting it. I think this is a great way to go. I already joined the telegram group right now. My username is @hiroyamagishi. Keep on touch

It is already a sophisticated society and is already a great community

Still don't understand how it work, but I will try it out

Have you read how it works?

Yes, I did. Still don't understand

what exactly is confusing?

Yeeee!

Hellyeah

I dont get it :/

Good news, live support is always good :)

Thanks for this great work

Nice to have this!

This project help us a lot to increase communication with each others. Thanks for creating such a great project.

Great. That is what we are trying to do here.

thank you. good project indeed

Ye steem bounty programme to bahut achcha h

Owo! its a great news....

I lıke this

This is a great idea. I will join

This is really great.
It is a lot of help to us minnows..

I have one quick question ... What will I gain from voting for some witness ? I am curious ... Stay good

My suggestion: Ask this question via a post, put a bounty on it and get some good answers.

This is a very nice reply, LOL! ;)

I was thinking abiut why steem-bounty is not having any chatting channel well here it is ..
Thanks @knircky.

Me too :-)

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Looking forward to prove steem-bounty in my next post, sounds very good. So before the 7 day of publication the author must upvotes the comments that he likes the most? As a creator how do hay give more % of upvote for one comment than other?

Use your %-age slider.

Dear @knircky,

I love @steem-bounty, so voted for witness and joined the telegram group.

Thank you, a big hug from @amico! ;)

Thank you!

Your post is very good!

Now look me in the eye and Follow Me @cryptopay-blogYour post is very good

That was funny

we always wit for these type of news... :)

i am going to join this channel as soon as possible

very good friend and I'm using it to reward some post.

Better join that telegram channel then :)

Alright. I guess I should be the first member on telegram.😃

indeed you are, aside from the two moderators!!

I deserve some accolades then😂

Wow! This Good Great News!.... Congratulations @steem-bounty and @knircky!

You and all that made this project to be possible have done noble!

best wishes for the telegrsm chanel @steem-bounty, will be the best one hopefully.
ill joined and thanks for shsring.

Good idea Philipp, I already joined, I think it's a way to be quicker and more effective in the explanation, we can do technical support in several languages, I can help you with the users in Spanish. What do you think?

Screenshot_20180429-203136.png

Thank you so much for your support! That would be awesome!

what's a telegram channel?

Think WhatsApp for a bigger audience and open source.

umm..
"You can join the channel via this link: https://t.me/steem_bounty"

yes you are right i also gain rewad from this

yeah bounty is a great

@steem-bounty is the best one and it is great congratulation

After a year on steem and 3000 posts, I am still confused as I was on day one

Help me develop my account please

Good news! At least there's a chat room now for updates and announcements for steem-bounty.

Wow this is a good news. A welcome development. This will enable easy access and communication with a large number of people

I liked this post very much, it's a good post.I have realized a lot in reading this post. This post is very good, especially I have benefited a lot. Thank you for sharing this post with this post...

I guess I have a lot to learn because I'm still new to this platform and I have never heard of this before. I will be looking into what this is all about and I hope this is something I will be able to participate in because most thing on this platform are for minnows to whales and no plankton allowed, so I hope this is not one of those but if it is, I'll just keep it in mind for when I finally get my fins.

Thank you for your advice

hmmm

a very interesting and very useful post, gives a lot of knowledge to its reader

Hopefully it an help out a lot user and newbie like me to gain more.

Joined the Channel with telegram username pravishinc

Nice post, success is always for you friend

There are 3 pages
Pages