Drugwars the Most popular game in Steem-Blockchain

in #steem-bounty5 years ago

What is DrugWars?

It’s a game based on the Steem blockchain with the possibility to earn rewards with fun.

What should I do once I’m in the game?

You have a “Missions” to complete and start the missions to get a heads up on what is going on in DrugWars.

Do I have to pay to play?

DrugWars is a freemium game which means it’s free to play but if you want to level up at a light speed you will need to pay.

What are the resources produced on DrugWars?

You can produce DRUGS, WEAPONS and ALCOHOL. These 3 are used for all the building, upgrading, recruiting etc.

Invite your friends! Use the link below and obtain 15% bonus on their FUTURE rewards.
https://drugwars.io/i/mayuri27

Sort:  

I think Drugwars is pretty dead - they just do not know yet ;)
They made some major mistakes when starting some time ago.
I put my focus on nextcolony.io now. They do not pay anything yet but I think the team behind this game is much more experienced I will not make the same mistakes Drugwars made.
Sorry if I disillusioned you ;)

Congratulations @mayuri27! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!