Sort:  

Nice work! There are many natural aspects to it. I guess you have to have a really fast computer to render such graphics.

thank you. not as fast as it should. :D I waited round about 28 hours for the rendering result in a 3k resolution. (OK it more Mental Rays fault. it is an outdated render and rendering depth of field with it is much pain in the a**) but the results are good. but for the near future I will use Vray or Corona render. there are booth much faster.

Congratulations @chainsaw-clausen, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5085 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4685.89. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Hi there Steemian artist! You're artwork is truly outstanding. We would be honored to have you join us in the fastest growing art group on Steemit, the Steemit Art Register. Your artwork will be viewed by many other great artists who are encouraged to support each other so we can all reach Steemit success! This initiative is run by real people who hand pick the best artists blog posts to promote and so they can receive more followers, more upvotes and more resteems!

Any artist who reads this post is available to join. The only requirement is quality blog posts and to join our SAR Discord Channel so you can be easily noticed and promoted as much as possible 😊

thank you. I'm in your discord channel. not sure how often I can read and write something but I'll give it a try. :)

Wow , awesome work man

Your post has been upvoted & resteemed by the Steemit Art Register sponsored by @spaceginger.

Thankyou for being a part of this amazing group!

I totally enjoyed it!!! Thanks for sharing this :) it is very interesting :D

thank you. :) I will do my best for sharing a lot more stuff and knowledge about 3D/CG image creation on steemit.

I will follow them closely!:)

incredible, I love digital modeling, I congratulate you!

very good the tutorial

thank you, but it's more a making of than a tutorial. :) but I plan to post my first 3D step by step modeling tutorial on steemit in February. stay tuned.

Unbelievably good work! Really awesome to see 3D artists on here. Especially ones that are doing so well! Keep it up! I will have to post some of my 3D work soon as well

thank you. your art looks pretty well too. I'm excited to see some 3D art soon. you got a new follower. :)

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @hendrikdegrote valued at 155.88 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

this is crazy, omg. :D

Amazing work!! really enjoy it!

I love it! I love animations and it's nice to see the work behind it! This is awesome! Please, do share more. :) Following.

thank you. :) I love it too and will definitely share more of my work. stay tuned.

Nice work. Congratulations. :)

I zoomed in close and see you are using 3DS Max. Great stuff and a fun project. Really love the fork. Follwed and upvoted

thank you. :)

espectacular tienes mi apoyo
1emma.gif

muchas gracias! :)

Well done and entertaining post. Thanks for sharing your process. Your artwork is amazing!

This is so badass! I love these little guys - and I love to see the process of someone working in 3D media. I have been introduced to it and it is a lot of fun but I have barely even scratched the surface of learning how to use 3D software. Love this - following and looking forward to see all that you do!

thank you. you got a new follower too. ;) your painting style is amazing. keep it up. :) I'm a total rookie in 2D painting images. painting textures or paint over a render image isn't a problem but a whole 2D painting from scratch :/. but I want to improve my skills in 2D painting... if I found time for it because it fascinates me.

You totally should, I think you would do well in it! Just watch a bunch of tutorials on various aspects and you can start working those same processes - I think you'll be a natural!

cool postingannya .. great posting can only be born by a great person

thank you. that's kind. :)

Congratulations @chainsaw-clausen, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5085 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4685.89. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations @chainsaw-clausen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @chainsaw-clausen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!