A Deep Post About Myself And Two Artworks Related To It

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Hello Steemians. This post is going to be a little deep and heavy. So proceed with that in mind.

I haven't been active these few days because of personal problems. This week has been rough to me and stressful as well. I have been hurt and am still recovering from the pain that has been lingering in me for too long. I have finally open up to people of my problems and suffering and am glad that they are willing to give me the support I need. Although this feeling is going to linger for a long time, I hope to recover soon and be happy and be content with my life. Because of how down and in pain I am currently in, I decided to let some of it out by creating some quick art.

First Art + Creative Process

First Art

sadness.jpg

Art Process

sadness.gif

Description of Art

I did this art because of me feeling lost and sad. I feel lonely hurt and the beauty of the world seemed to be tainted in my perspective. The little bunny represents no matter how big and painful the problem is, there are a group of people who are willing to support you. It's hard to find but once you found them, you will feel happiness, the sense of trust. The little bunny is a rare thing and it may be tiny, it helps bring you your happiness and light to your soul.

Second Art+Art Process

Second Art

uncontrollABLE.jpg

Art Process

uncontrollABLE.gif

Description of Art

In this one, I am deeply hurt and that my life seems to be filled with nothing but darkness. I feel like a monster as I start doubting everything and assuming things that are not suppose to be. I kept thinking to myself that its a possibility. I hate it. I hate that I am feeling anger that I can't really do anything about it. I feel hopeless that it made feel angry about myself. "What have I done wrong?", "What did I do to deserve this?", "What can I do to help?". These are the thoughts that keeps popping up in my mind. I really still do care. That's the reason why I felt anger and despair for being so useless and unappreciated. But right now, I am trying to not think too much about it.

Final Words

With that I hope to recover from this pain as quickly as possible. I hope to be able to find peace with myself for once. I hope to anyone out there, this pain may be too much to handle for a person. Sometimes we have to realize that our friends who we trust can help us. Even though it may take years for us to open up (which in my case almost 2 years), we have to somehow let people understand us. It may be difficult but you will find out that it is better that way than bottling it all up. It destroyed me as a person. And now that I am on my way to healing myself. I do encourage you guys out there, if you have any pain or feelings that you just can't handle anymore, reach out to someone, you will be surprised how supportive the right one can be.

I know I said a lot and I am not actually good at writing. But what matters is that I share my problems and that I encourage people to open up more. It really helps, even though it hurts.

So with that I end my post.

I wish all of you out there the best.

Peace.

Sort:  

Dont worry! we'll be here if you need us! much love and support!

Hello, Thank you so much. I appreciate your support ^_^

Whatever it is, don't let anything you like to do stopped because of it.

It is at least nice that you expressed your sorrow through your drawings.

Hope you keep improving. Wish you the best, man.

Thanks for your concern. And thank you for.your support 😊

Congratulations @dantekuro! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dantekuro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!