ABOUT EBEN

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Hi. I am here .
I was known by the public as Eben Gwenerben (EG)
and you can call me Eben
I am a Bachelor of Design in Visual Communication & New Media with Honors
at Polytechnic Ibrahim Sultan (PIS), Malaysia.
I love painting, singing, designing, 3D modeling and photography. I doodling cartoon to fill my free time. I also drawing digitally and traditionally.

here it is one of my artwork:
its mix-media doodle traditional and digital painting
poster.jpg

IMG_6008.JPG

please support me to create more and more creative art and design =)

DQmXf8zpyVEGxHjGow3mnB3KWeyPuLoWLpCBUyFzfpANW7Z_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Not bad, welcome to steemit!

hi @ebengwenerben .. great to have you on steemit and good to have another new content creator on teammalaysia !!! looking forward to your future posts

Thank you... pardon me to learn something new to get new experiences