You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cartoon : Creating that Fantasy Realm

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Hey man are you down to collaborate on something - split the post rewards equally. Could be a series or just a one off. I've got the written content finished - just need some art to go along with it. I'd love to work with you if you're interested. Even if you don't want to collaborate - I'm always looking for new storyboard artist for my films - I'm sure we can work something out.

Sort:  

I am really flattered bro...I am looking forward to it but it won't be anytime soon because I am chasing for my animation production timeline. I work with @rambai. We are colleagues and now we are in season two of our animation series. I also have a set of work to be completed with this initiative by @sndbox called creativecrypto magazine. But let's keep the options open.

Not a problem at all - all the best with your current projects - I'll keep an eye bout for your posts - resteem when I can. Keep it up dude.