You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor painting - Step by step

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Really pretty!! :D I think they are watching also a comet because she looks so excited n_n I hope it's not like the one of Your name movie x.x

btw! I have a little drawing/doodle game, maybe you could play and tell your friends :P the prize is a random upvote from $.2 to $2, and a chance to get the $2 (manually) if it is my favorite doodle n_n it is really fun hehe and since it only needs to be a doodle it takes no much time :D JOM!

Actually if you have an idea to make it more attractive to the illustrators, please, let me know n.n

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah she might be looking at a shooting star instead!

Hahaha! You are using it right! Thats cool, sure I'll try to doodle something and let my friends know bout it

A shooting star!!! That's true!
Woohoo! Can't wait to see your doodle there!:D