sketches of my own

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

afternoon all on this occasion I want to share the sketches that I describe
last night before I slept
this is the beginning stage I created myself hopefully this picture can make all the steemian friends love it

Here's the picture

Figure 1

image

image 2

image

this is all I can give if I'm not interested please understand only a few of me

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

False photos and videos's day on Facebook is end...!!! by @anikpaul52

Mustafa Kemal’in Teşkilatçılık Düşüncesi’nin Oluşumu ve Osman Nizami Paşa’nın Kehaneti by @emirfirlar

MY FATHER❤️ by @iremntnc

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!