Steem-Cartoon: Introduction + Artworks

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Eloooo peeps! And Happy New Year!


(Hrey I drew me in a hoodie for inktober!)

I'm Kei Kei and everyone calls me KK, it's easier. I'm a January baby so turning 20 anytime soon :') And I'm from Malaysia. I like to draw since I was... hmm... 5 or 6? Yeah I was that young, I was so obsessed at drawing horses back then! I've even asked my dad to teach me how to draw horses and I tried to copy them hahah!

I like that animated movie named 'Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron' and I just like horses so much back then including unicorns and Pegasuses of course, they are somewhat horses right hahah! (I wish I could show you my old drawings but I don't think I've kept any of my old drawings...) And I draw a lot of weird body proportion girls during my primary school years.. whew!

I'm currently studying Degree in Animation in Multimedia University, initially I wasn't allowed to study art courses because it's not as common, common I meant people usually study science subjects or business. And they actually hope I would continue in science subjects since I got As for biology, physic and chemistry.. but I fought for this course. Been through ups and downs, I finally got the approval!

So here are my artworks I've drawn for inktober, (check out for more on my instagram @/kk.attt)


Raven from Teen Titans!


A umm.. emotional work.

Some digital works too!


She's Stephanie Soo a mukbang-er on YouTube, I like to watch her eat hehe.
(In case you don't know what mukbang means, is an online broadcast which the host eats large quantities of food while interacting with their audience.)


Jennie from BLACKPINK which I drew on my iPad.

That's all for my intro and I hope you like it. I will talk about my drawing progress in my future posts.. Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Love those pictures :) I think many users here will too :)

Thank you!!

Nice! Can't wait for more of your works! ^^

Ehmergerd tenks hehe!

Nice artwork @kkei

Thank You!

Youre welcome @kkei

Happy 2018 From #Australia @Kkei! May all your dreams come true! Tnx for your talent! Amazing Characters!! PS Stephanie makes me hungry!

Subscribe & I Will reciprocate.

Cheers!