A post in 2 months (I'm Still Alive!!! >:3)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Hi, guys~ I'm finally back.. After almost 2 months MIA :'>... Busy with assignments as usual (Makes me not in the mood to post anything) , but not anymore~

Untitled-1.gif

Still draw tho, but just sketches cuz I always have my sketchbook on the goo!! Huehuehue :3
Rn sem break and finally after 3 months (TTvTT) i get to go back to my hometown. Get to meet my family n free food!! I'm bacc the land of MEOWWW :3

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-10 at 7.06.jpg
(A fail attempt of taking picture lulz)

Here is my drawing that I manage to do recently~
1.jpg

I usually just sketch my drawing first then if i have free time I colour them. Since I'm still not good in colouring :'>

Plan to actually improve my digital drawing but laptop kept on crashing, by gawdamn photoshop (Just my luck) Welp, more room for traditional i guess.

Personal thoughts:
I'm posting according to my own comfort since I don't usually express myself in social media and wanna keep in as minimal as it is. Of course i still remember some request on finishing some of my sketches , and of course I'll do it.. but on my pace..
Also I'm planning on taking commission if people are interested in my art. So for the time being, NEED TO IMPROVE MY ART (And learn hot to post edit, cuz I'm bad at it.. IT LOOKS NICER IRL I SWEAR)!!!

That's all for me for now, Seeyou guys later~
BYE BYE

EXTRA:
1.gif

Steem Engine.png
Steem Cartoon.png

Sort:  

Welcome back @muzidsq... glad to see your art in #steem-cartoon again...

(if i were u... i'll switch your beautiful character in watercolor as your post cover and the cute bird as an illustrative content... to attract more viewers attention... 😊)

@sireh ... true dat >_<.. my mistake.. Ahaha, i need to improve way of posting too :>.. I'll post more soon with bttr post cover of course.. OTW!!!

Ohhh you also play zoe 😆 zoe main is here anyways XD

@shuazir whtnooo!!! i succ at her lol... she just have a cute desing XD. n nice to draw.. btw lookin foward to ur finish zoe work :3