Eleven-Stranger Things (Speed Paint)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Eleven from Stranger Things
Sequence-01_2.gif

My laptop was acting up so bad that it started to shutdown when I was drawing, more thn3 freakin times (TT^TT). Probably because of overheat.. or virus :'<.... Stress out so bad but luckily after sometimes it stops after i cleand my laptop, anti-virus that is.. ahaha.. Anyway of to the drawing I did. I'm using cell shading for this one (A sketch I did on my sketchbook :3)

Here is my process (Speedpaint) that I recorded from this site:
https://www.apowersoft.com/free-online-screen-recorder
PS: Ignore the recording timer >< cuz i forgot to hide it!!
PSS: It started in the middle cause laptop shutdown unexpectedly when i lineart :'C

Also a process Gif~
Eleven-2.gif

That's All
Bai bai~~
Steem Engine.png
Steem Cartoon.png

Sort:  

Hello! I'm an artist and I have been on Steemit for a year now and I really want to make a bigger difference on Steemit. So I'm hoping for your help with SP delegation while you're away :)

• I upvote and resteem lots of great content on Steemit, mostly art related as that is my main strength. I will continue curating as always, but on a bigger scale.
• I've held a variety of contests, bringing community together. I currently host fun random weekly contest for which I hope to increase the rewards.
• I market myself by rewarding my followers, instead of buying any votes.
• I will never self upvote more than once per day.

Here is the delegation link in case you decide to delegate: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html
I hope to see you back on Steemit again as your art is great! :D

I'm also considering making some giveaways especially for delegates and I'm open to requests ^^

Thank you for you time and have a great day!

Congratulations @muxidsq! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @muxidsq! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!