Steem Cartoon- Sketches During the Busy Week (My sketchbook)

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

These past few weeks have been really busy for me.. And it's gonna continue to be busier till the end of the semester.. XD

So I just manage to draw random fanart sketches to let go of them stress :O, of course aside from my assignment drawings.

Here are the drawings~
1.eleven.jpg

Suddenly i feel like drawing Eleven.. Stranger Things is a really gud series, character developement, storywise, really got attached to the character.

  1. Soraka.jpg

Feel like drawing something somewhat complicated. So i just search "Star Guardian" and Soraka appeared. So here is the sketch darawing :3

  1. mercy.jpg

Mercy's design is really beautiful, her personality also compliments it well. Which is y i drew her is her in her best skin "Winged Victory"

4.missfortune.jpg

After seeing they new LoL trailer, "The Climb" I was so amazed at the cinematic animation. Seeing Miss Fortune give me goosebump.. Ahh, of course the other was so damn good too, didn't expect Taliyah to be there :"O. Should draw her next >3<

5.tracer.jpg

Tracer, a cheerful girl. Feel like drawing girl with short hair and Tracer came in mind. That's what happen if ur roommate kept on playing Overwatch beside u XD

That's all~
I did this sketch while multitasking (hearing lecture and drawing). This is because it's the only way to prevent me from napping in class, and owh boy, I need it especially since kept on sleeping late :'>. And i found drawing in my sketch book is the most convenient way to draw with just random drawing, (well of course) and if the drawing is gud enough, I will coloured it by tracing or redraw on watercolour paper or colour digitally. So

So my sketchbook is my partner in crime in class. XD, OF COURSE I STILL LISTEN TO THE LECTUREEE (I tried at least, spare meee ;-;)

Bai bai~

DQmQk2LL9GuYjXRs1zo6k2fNCf899rTXqr8A2ZuQCrF8DU9.png
credit to @zomagic

Sort:  

Nice sketches! I love Eleven in chibi form~ Hello to fellow Stranger Things fan. Will you be coloring your sketches in the future? I would love to see more of them. Also, try not to sleep late all the time, because it would become a habit that is difficult to break. Wishing you all the best!

@noelaattlee ahaha i agree about the sleeping late part.. it messes up my body alarm ;-;.. and thank youuuu :3, which one u want me to colour firsttt. Fr u i do it mahh mann XD.. appreciate ur commentss <3

Would love to see Eleven colored first!

Okie dokieee.. hope u looking foward to it as much as i do lok >3<.. hehehe