Sort:  

@orangila, I never doubt your professionalism and passion on that. Perhaps the next round I should put up a poll on the pose that the readers would expect from you during photography. Hahaha...

Haha... there are already a few photos of me in weird poses already.. hehe

Serious @orangila? Haven't have much time to read all posts yet. Perhaps you can come out with a post with compilation of these weird poses. I bet your readers will curious to know as well. :P

Hahaha... that is not something I am interested to share with public.. haha

@orangila, keep a private album at home then. We will flip it through when visiting your house next time. But I bet girls will keep gossiping about it then. Hahaha

Hehehe.... I am honestly not used to see my own photos.. I am always taking photos and not someone who takes selfie... a bit too OCD to make sure I take the best photos I can

@orangila, same to my hubby. He normally took photo for us, and once in awhile will force him to get into the picture. :)