Steem Cartoon : Cooking Pinstory Style

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Missing in Action


Sorry guys. I went missing. Was working till I can't find time to relax and draw. My resolution is to leave my job this year...and resume working on the 2nd January 2018.

Cooking


I saw many people started cooking. I was motivated. I prepared my utensils and raw material.

image

The last bell pepper challenge I was determined to take part in steemit-ironchef challenge but I couldn't make it on time...so I have to give way to @macam.yes and @perennial.

So, @progressivechef if you are reading this and if you think my work is good...I dont mind getting some good upvotes. I sweat a lot...didn't realise the kitchen is quite hot.

Verification Post


Just in case many of you think all I did was on my wacom...taaa...daah...this is the finished product from pinkitchen. Prepared the @pinstory style.

image

Who says artist can't cook.


APP.png

Sort:  

Boleh tahan artist ni... :D
Looks yummy, especially the egg!

Very funny! I loved the cartoon!

Yum..yum..it looks delicious, ehmmm...^^

Nom nom...it is sir

your art is so cute! also egg in a bell pepper?? :O i wanna try that now ^^

Ya coz that was one of the challenge in the steemit ironchef cookout. I missed out.

Welcome back, I miss youuu !
And they do look delicious! Yumsss !

Ya gone for way too long

I just love it!!! Very unique style you got here my friend! I hope to see you entering on time in one of the coming rounds of the contest!

cartoon on cooking... what a great combination... love it!
Welcomeback @pinstory ... :)

Congratulations @pinstory! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!