Steem Cartoon : A Different Angle

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

Dear @voronoi and @hansikhouse

I write this letter to say that I got carried away with my portrait illustration. I decided to test a different angle and maybe you guys can use this. I like this piece because its interactive, just like how you guys interact in the Dlive channel. So, I though since I am on this task, might as well have fun doing a slight variance to the job.

hvn_banner 2.jpg

I particularly love the retro spectacles on @hansikhouse. Gives it the

'Dont mess with me, coz I know what I am saying' look.

HNV_1.jpg

HNV_2.jpg

HNV_3.jpg

If I can put a caption to this look...its like @hansikhouse saying,

'Hmn...I am going to give it some thought @voronoi....let me think....' (then @hansikhouse adjusts his specs, let out a small cough and say something really kickass)

HNV_4.jpg

The Commissioned Task


This is the breakdown that is planned for execution:

  1. Semi-cartoon portrait of @hansikhouse (done)
  2. Semi-cartoon portrait of @voronoi (done)
  3. Stylized icon for @hansikhouse and @voronoi (pending)
  4. Fun and action pose of @hansikhouse and @voronoi (pending)

If there's any comment or adjustment , do let me know for amendments .

HNV_png.png




credit to @zomagic

follow_rambai.gif

Sort:  

Very nice illustration rambai...love it...very life like

thanks @perennial :D

WOW! This is so realistic @rambai! I was looking for the click to play video button! :p

haha..not that realistic la @patlu thanks for visiting!!