Steem Cartoon : The Peacekeeper

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

JB1_COVER.jpg


The Self Proclaimed Hero


Now we are back to the screaming monkey like man...that proclaimed to be the keeper of peace in the Jurassic plains.

JB2.jpg

JB3.jpg

JB4.jpg

JB5.jpg

As the peacekeer, the worries and concerns are endless. He gets all forms of complains and even weird ones.

JB6.jpg

JB7.jpg

Not all the time, these requests are valid and rational. Sometimes it is downright silly and unreasonable.

JB8.jpg



credit to @zomagic

follow_rambai.gif

Sort:  

You are a very talented cartoonist. My skills are more in writing and I hope that you drop by and read some of my articles.

i will @positivesteem ..thanks for the delightful comment!!

hahaha this is fantastic! I love the story, and the artwork is great!!! I love the extreme expressions!

thanks jon!!..enjoyed reading your web-comics too!! :D

haha I love this comic, all the jokes are completely unexpected! like I'm thiniking what could it be they're talking about until the joke is revealed! very funny

tq cob!!..glad it can make you smile haha!

Best!

t.kasih aloy!!

Sama-sama.

Absolutely enjoyable and funny! Love your comics!

tq lian!!..for your support :)

the cinematic value in your work is amazing.. and the expressions on the characters are priceless!

thanks oren!!..i learned it from you..a lot!!

Hahaha. This is good.

haha tq snake!!

Yeah! Interesting story, rambai. I like it. Itu The Peacekeeper is it the same like catman? Both pakai mask.

yup..both of them wear mask to hide their hideous face haha.

haha...this is soo funnyyyy!

tq vangie..glad you liked it!!

the character remind me of Keluang Man XD!

yup..got the influence from that character haha!

terlajak power ni bai :)

haha..harap sudi ajarin lagi kat i..

Rambai...awesome job man...jurassic bob is a beast

thanks perennial!!..i like your input and suggestion for my art!!

Haha, it really nice storytelling art you made. U r so talented , I really love you style, good job.

thanks glennkong!!..hope i can improve more..theres lot of room for that!!..hope you visit my next post!!

well drawn. ur effort is always A+!

thanks kymio!! :)

This is really funny haha I didn't expect it to be like that in the end, I always admired people who can draw cartoons, unlike me, I don't know how :')

glad you enjoyed it skdartz..with a little bit of practice and a strong motivation..i think anybody can draw cartoons!!!..glad to help you!!

WOW THANK YOU FOR REPLYING MR. AWANG KHENIT! I'LL DEFINITELY DO MY BEST!