Steem Cartoon : Wo-owl Challenge

01 thumbnail.jpg

How are you doing. We now know that steem-cartoon has its own logo. A round of applause for @cartoonistpandan for such a job well done. Another round of applause to @perennial for organising such a cool contest.


Fantasy, I am not really capable in this area and my art is not within this theme compared to other participants. I don't really harbour the hope to win but I love to continue a story...

The Story

There are 5 of them, where did they come fro and what is the use of the stone medallion that is in the shape of the owl, why is there such a rush to obtain it...you will soon find out.

Rough Sketch

02.jpg

Inking and Colouring Process

03.jpg

Some Shadow and Lighting

04.jpg

Presto

05 final output.jpg


APP.png


credit to @zomagic

Sort:  

Bro Rehan is back!! :) cam start buat komik ni..nice one bro!! :D

Hehe nampak gayanya macam tu la..thanks bro :)

I love the story!

Thanks for dropping by here, @serarious. :)

nice one ^^ terbaik

Dang it, I didn't get to see this. Good to you've made your return, @rehanrhapsody!

Thank you @hanbun. I've been quite busy with work lately. I hope I can have more time to do a post. Thanks again for dropping by :)

owhh jeng..camner aku boleh terlepas pandang work ko ni...mantap bro!! luv it.

Thank you bro..banyak kantoi lagi tu..tengah study bro punya teknik kaler..hehehe